Important Dates for your diary.

Term 4 2020

Mon 5 October 2020 Term 4 commences
12 - 18 October 2020 Nutrition Week
26 Oct - 1 Nov 2020 Children's Week
Weds 28 October 2020  Walking Excursions: Koalas & Wombats
Thurs 29 October 2020  Incursion: Flying Bookworms | Kangaroos & Wombats
Frid 30 October 2020 Walking Excursions: Wallabies & Kangaroos
Mon 2 November 2020 Curriculum Day: Kinder closed
Tues 3 November 2020 Public Holiday: Melbourne Cup Day
9 - 15 November 2020 National Recycling Week
Mon 9 November 2020 Parent Info Night | 2021 3 yr old
Tues 10 November 2020 Parent Info Night | 2021 4 yr old
Thurs 12 November 2020  Incursion: Wild Action | Kangas & Wombats
Mon 16 November 2020  Excursion | Royal Botanic Gardens | Wombats TBC
Tues 17 November 2020  Excursion | Royal Botanic Gardens | Kangaroos TBC
Weds 18 November 2020 Excursion | Children's Farm | Koalas
Frid 20 November 2020 World Children's Day
Frid 20 November 2020  Excursion | Children's Farm | Wallabies
Mon 23 November 2020 Photo Day: Koalas & Wombats
Tues 24 November 2020 Photo Day: Wallabies & Kangaroos
Mon 30 November 2020 Transition Up Day for Koalas
Mon 30 November 2020 Annual General Meeting (AGM)
Tues 1 December 2020 Transition Up Day for Wallabies
Thurs 3 December 2020 Mud Day for Kangaroos & Wombats
Sat 5 December 2020 Orientation Play Session | 2021 3 yr old
Mon 14 December 2020 End of Year Celebration
Tues 15 December 2020 Final Sessions | Wallabies & Kangaroos
Weds 16 December 2020 Final Sessions | Koalas & Wombats
Thurs 17 December 2020 Staff Planning Day
Frid 18 December 2020 Term 4 officially concludes

Term 1 2021

Tues 26 Jan 2021 Australia Day Holiday
Weds 27 Jan 2021 Term 1 commences | Staff Planning Day 1 of 2
Thurs 28 Jan 2021 Staff Planning Day 2 of 2
Frid 29 Jan 2021 3 yr old WALLABIES Family Interviews Day 1
Frid 29 Jan 2021 4 yr old KANGAROOS Start Date
Mon 1 Feb 2021 3 yr old KOALAS Family Interviews Day 1
Mon 1 Feb 2021 4 yr old WOMBATS Start Date
Tues 2 Feb 2021 3 yr old WALLABIES Family Interviews Day 2
Weds 3 Feb 2021 3 yr old KOALAS Family Interviews Day 2
Frid 5 Feb 2021 3 yr old WALLABIES Start Date
Mon 8 Feb 2021 3 yr old KOALAS Start Date
Mon 8 Feb 2021 3 yr old KOALAS Welcome Picnic Night
Tues 9 Feb 2021 3 yr old WALLABIES Welcome Picnic Night
Weds 10 Feb 2021 4 yr old WOMBATS Welcome Picnic Night
Thurs 11 Feb 2021 4 yr old KANGAROOS Welcome Picnic Night
Sun 7 March 2021 Clean Up Australia Day
Thurs 4 March 2021  Incursion | One Song Drumming | Kangas & Wombats
Mon 8 March 2021 Public Holiday: Labour Day
Thurs 18 March 2021  Incursion: Our promise to Bunjil | Kangas & Wombats
Sun 21 March 2021 Harmony Day
Sun 28 March 2021 Social Event | Family Sports Day
Tues 30 March 2021 Dress Up for Balibo Day | Wallabies
Weds 31 March 2021 Dress Up for Balibo Day | Koalas
Thurs 1 April 2021 Dress Up for Balibo Day | Kangaroos & Wombats
Thurs 1 April 2021 Term 1 concludes
Frid 2 April 2021 Public Holiday: Good Friday
Mon 5 April 2021 Public Holiday: Easter Monday

Term 2 2021

Mon 19 April 2021 Term 2 commences
Mon 26 April 2021 Photo Day: Koalas & Wombats
Tues 27 April 2021 Photo Day: Wallabies & Kangaroos
Sun 25 April 2021 ANZAC Day
Thurs 29 April 2021  Incursion: Wild Action | Kangas & Wombats
Tues 4 May 2021 Parent Teacher interviews | Koalas
Weds 5 May 2021
Parent Teacher interviews | Wallabies 
Sat 8 May 2021 Fundraiser: Kinder Cake Stall
Weds 12 May 2021 Walking Excursions: Koalas & Wombats
Frid 14 May 2021 Walking Excursions: Wallabies & Kangaroos
Frid x May 2021 Walk to School Day
Thurs 20 May 2021  Incursion | Responsible Pet Education
Mon 24 May 2021  Incursion: Fruit for the Senses | Koalas
Tues 25 May 2021  Incursion: Fruit for the Senses | Wallabies
x May - x June 2021 Reconciliation Week
Thurs 27 May 2021 Indigenous Art Project
Tues 1 June 2021 Mid year teacher interviews | Kangaroos
Weds 2 June 2021 Mid year teacher interviews | Wombats
Mon 14 June 2021 Public Holiday: Queen's Birthday
Thurs 11 June 2021  Incursion: The Bones Show | Kangas & Wombats
Mon 15 June 2021 Distribution of 1st Round Offers for 2021 Places
Weds 17 June 2021 Walking Excursions: Koalas & Wombats
Frid 19 June 2021 Walking Excursions: Wallabies & Kangaroos
Weds 24 June 2021 Dress Up for Balibo Day | Koalas
Thurs 25 June 2021 Dress Up for Balibo Day | Wombats
Frid 25 June 2021 Dress Up for Balibo Day | Wallabies & Kangaroos
Frid 25 June 2021 Term 2 concludes

Term 3 2021

Mon 12 July 2021 Term 3 commences
Sun 26 July 2021 Fundraiser: Bunnings Sausage Sizzle
Weds 29 July 2021 Walking Excursions: Koalas & Wombats
Frid 31 July 2021 Walking Excursions: Wallabies & Kangaroos
Frid 31 July 2021 Schools Tree Day
3 - 9 August 2021 Dental Health Week
Thurs 6 August 2021 Incursion: Learning about Oral Health |
Tues 11 August 2021 Incursion: Science Night | Wallabies
Weds 12 August 2021 Incursion: Science Night | Koalas
15 - 23 August 2021 Science Week
Tues 18 August 2021 Incursion: Science Night | Kangaroos
Weds 19 August 2021 Incursion: Science Night | Wombats
Mon 24 August 2021 Family Focus Group
Thurs 27 August 2021  Incursion: Flying Bookworms | Kangaroos & Wombats
Weds 2 September 2021 Footy Colours Day | Koalas & Wombats
Weds 2 September 2021 Walking Excursions: Koalas & Wombats
Frid 4 September 2021 Footy Colours Day | Wallabies & Kangaroos
Frid 4 September 2021 Walking Excursions: Wallabies & Kangaroos
Sat 5 September 2021 Indigenous Art Project | Celebration of Culture Day
Weds 16 September 2021 Dress Up for Balibo Day | Koalas
Thurs 17 September 2021 Dress Up for Balibo Day | Wombats
Frid 17 September 2021 Dress Up for Balibo Day | Wallabies & Kangaroos
Frid 17 September 2021 Term 3 concludes

Term 4 2021

Mon 4 October 2021 Term 4 commences
12 - 18 October 2021 Nutrition Week
26  Oct - 1 Nov 2021 Children's Week
Weds 28 October 2021  Walking Excursions: Koalas & Wombats
Frid 30 October 2021 Walking Excursions: Wallabies & Kangaroos
Mon 1 November 2021 Curriculum Day: Kinder closed
Tues 2 November 2021 Public Holiday: Melbourne Cup Day
9 - 15 November 2021 National Recycling Week
Mon 9 November 2021 Parent Info Night | 2021 3 yr old
Tues 10 November 2021 Parent Info Night | 2021 4 yr old
Mon 16 November 2021  Excursion | Royal Botanic Gardens | Wombats
Tues 17 November 2021  Excursion | Royal Botanic Gardens | Kangaroos
Weds 18 November 2021 Excursion | Children's Farm | Koalas
Frid 20 November 2021 World Children's Day
Frid 20 November 2021  Excursion | Children's Farm | Wallabies
Mon 30 November 2021 Transition Up Day for Koalas
Mon 30 November 2021 Annual General Meeting (AGM)
Tues 1 December 2021 Transition Up Day for Wallabies
Thurs 3 December 2021 Mud Day for Kangaroos & Wombats
Sat 5 December 2021 Orientation Play Session | 2021 3 yr old
Mon 14 December 2021 End of Year Celebration
Tues 15 December 2021 Final Sessions | Wallabies & Kangaroos
Weds 16 December 2021 Final Sessions | Koalas & Wombats
Thurs 16 December 2021 Staff Planning Day
Frid 17 December 2021 Term 4 officially concludes